Skip to content
Menu

HOA Important Information

HOA Payment Info

HOA Payments are made through Zelle.

Through your bank (most banks offer this—if not, you can set up your own Zelle account here), send the payment to:

chimneylakesroswell@gmail.com

In the “reason” or “comment” area, please add your street number and street name.

The Board

Your 2024 Board is:

Brett O’Brien – President
Mandy Crisan – Treasurer
Kristy Lytle – Secretary
Julie Hoffman – Representative
Todd Smith – Representative
Bobby Sherman – Representative
Jarvis Jones – Representative

Contact Info

Board
Please send general inquiries to
board@chimneylakes.net


Clubhouse
Address: 4350 Lake Chimney Pl
Roswell, GA 30075

The clubhouse can be rented for your special event by contacting clubhouse@chimneylakes.net

See more about the clubhouse here


Other contacts
President: president@chimneylakes.net
Treasurer: treasurer@chimneylakes.net
Clubhouse Manager: clubhouse@chimneylakes.net
Pool: pool@chimneylakes.net
See Pool Rules Here
Tennis: tennis@chimneylakes.net
Hospitality: welcome@chimneylakes.net
Dues: dues@chimneylakes.net


Keycards
Any new owner should obtain the original key cards from the sellers at closing. If the key cards are not available or lost, there is a $20 fee per key card to replace them even for current homeowners.
Key Cards: keycard@chimneylakes.net


Facebook
We have a resident-only Facebook group called Chimney Lakes Neighborhood – Roswell, GA. While this group is not run by the HOA, it can be a helpful resource.

Covenants and Bylaws

Please see the documents below for more information concerning how Chimney Lakes is governed.

HOA Covenants & Restrictions
CL HOA Bylaws
CL Design Standards
CL HOA Articles of Incorporation

Preferred Utilities & Local Info

Electricity
Cobb EMC

Natural Gas
You can choose from a number of resellers in Georgia. COBB EMC customers (electricity) get a special rate with Gas South.

Water and Sewer
Cobb County Water System

Trash pickup
Our neighborhood has negotiated a deal with the trash company Custom Waste Disposal. Pick up is on Mondays. We encourage all of our homeowners to use Custom Waste Disposal in order to minimize garbage traffic in our neighborhood.

Schools
Our public schools are all rated 9+/10 by Great Schools:
Shallowford Falls Elementary School
Simpson Middle School
Lassiter High School

Voting Precinct
Shallowford Falls Elementary School.