Local Resources

These are common resources and contact points that may be helpful.

Mailbox Repairs / Replacement: Mike Simmons  404-281-7635

Police Department

Cobb County Police Precinct 4: (770) 499-4184

4400 Lower Roswell Rd
Cobb County Police FALSE ALARMS: (770) 528-3819

cobb-county-districtsCobb County Government:

Cobb is divided into 4 districts. We are in the North East quadrant. Bob Ott will be our commissioner as of January, 2017. Cobb County operates under the commission-county manager form of government. This system combines the policy leadership of elected officials with the administrative abilities of a county manager

Cobb County Commissioner: Bob Ott

County Manager: David Hankerson


Contact Information:
Email: dhankerson@cobbcounty.org